………………………She Wrote!

A wandering soul with a heart of gold …….

Dreaming aloud with eyes wide shut…….

Silent screams and tears never shed….

She twisted, twirled alone in her bed…….

Far away in the land of the pure…………..

For an aching heart, she seeks a cure…

Bewildered, bemused, fallen from grace…..

A head once covered with silk and lace……..

Desires, obsessions and hunger for more………

The torturous path of fate to explore……….

The path less travelled, leading nowhere……

She walked barefoot…. In the dark …. said a prayer…….

The prayer, never answered, ……… the faith less driven…..

Just questions, thoughts and words were given….

One fine day, she lost her hope………

And ran away, unable to cope……………..

She built a wall and froze her fear…………

Kept all at distance, let no one near………..

Envy…….. greed and sloth kept aside………..

Lust her sin……….. and love her pride…..

Branded, chained …….. she gasped for some air…..

Demons of the past were not going to spare ………..

She swallowed her pride that choked her throat…………..

Then picked up the pen………..

And Vulgar She wrote!!!!!!!

She Wrote

Seemi.

25th October, 2013.

©BoldieTalks. 

17 thoughts on “………………………She Wrote!

  1. Loved it…!
    Specially these lines;

    Envy…….. greed and sloth kept aside………..

    Lust her sin……….. and love her pride…..

    Like

  2. Sin

    OHH my LORD punish me for my Sin …

    Take away my sight ..make me deaf ..

    Slash my hands ….blister my skin ..

    OHH LORD punish me for my Sin…

    Unleash your fury… your wrath be seen

    Let the judgment of my fate begin …

    OHH LORD punish me for my Sin

    Kill my desire ..burn my soul..

    Oppress my body to discharge unholy wine

    OHH LORD punish me for my Sin ..

    Hurry before I alter my mind …

    And remind YOU of YOUR Eminence..

    Lest I remind you of my commonness..

    OHH LORD punish me for my Sin ..

    Lest I remind YOU

    My sight strays to witness her gleaming loveliness

    My ears yearn for her melodious whispers..

    My hands crave for her feel…

    My skin desires her touch …

    My souls aches for her …

    OHH LORD if u didn’t create all this ..

    Then …

    OHH LORD punish me for my Sin ..

    Like

  3. INVISIBLE WALL

    Decaying slowly in our beds …

    In front of the bedroom window on rocking chairs …

    Wondering where we stumbled in climbing the stairs …

    How seconds changed into hours n years …

    Moments got rare and experiences scarce …

    Opinions grew strong after many a tears …

    We look back in time for some answers …

    Once we were the burning flares …

    Every moth’s centre of stares …

    How did we reach this condition …

    Drunk on the wine of youth and ambition …

    We restricted our vision …

    Built a wall …

    Which stopped them all …

    Every time it had a different name …

    But the result remained the same …

    Ego n ambition …

    Hate n condition …

    Time n compulsion …

    Fault n recognition …

    And the list goes on n on …

    But what needs to be thought upon …

    Did all those people get what they deserved?

    The wall is closing in on us …

    Choking in on us …

    This invisible wall of …

    Loneliness n misery …

    Loss n disappointment …

    Regret n shame …

    Is going wipe out even our name …

    Lets come out of our shallow frame …

    Show some trust n love …

    Give some things to share …

    To win want n care …

    Do it before the invisible wall …

    Engulfs us all .

    Like

  4. KON JANTA HAI

    keh kiss pay kiska kitna karz hai…
    keh kiss nay nibhaya kitna farz hai ….

    keh kiss kay tootay kitnay khuwab hain
    keh kiss nay jheelay kitnay azab hain…

    keh kiss nay maangi kitni duain hain…
    keh kiss nay kati kitni sazaain hain ..

    keh kissi ki aankhoon mein kiyon talaash hai..
    keh kissi ki Sansoon mein kiyon piyas hai..

    keh kissi nay guma dein kiyon apni manzelian hain…
    keh kissi nay bhula dein kiyon apni Ghazlien hain..

    keh kissi kay hoont kiyon silay hain..
    keh kissi ki nazroon mein kiyon gillay hain…

    keh kissi kay pass kitnay shikwoon ka jawab hai..
    keh kissi nay maanga kiyon nahin apni aziatoon ka hisab hai..

    keh kiss nay ki kitni wafa hai ….
    keh kiss nay di kitni dagha hai …

    KOE Nahin janta…

    Like

What do you think??

