HNTDAD…………….. Day 2, 3, 4………..

Day 2:

Weight: 60 Kg, (don’t have a clue, why and how)

Mood: Grumpy, Grouchy, Irritable

Diet Plan: All sorts of vegetables may be consumed on the Day 2 of the GM diet, and these range from green leafy vegetables to starchy crops. This is to boost the fiber intake of the body while regulating the sugar content from the first day’s consumption, and at the same time foster metabolic processes.

What I Ate: Had a lot of veggies for the breakfast, onion, coriander, green chilies, tomato, the egg was added as a binder only, two mugs of Tea, for lunch I had a vegetable sort of kebab, and some salad (Gulp), yeah, I did, swear……….. when I reached home I was dead tired and had some boiled beans, and potato salad, with two chicken seekh kababs. Yes, I am bad ………… really really bad, but I was hungry………………

Liquids: Eleven glasses of water, Four Mugs of tea, One Glass Orange juice……..

Total Calories Consumed: 743

Facebook Stats: 10 likes, 18 comments.

Day 3:

Drowsy, dizzy, disoriented, I woke up on the very wrong side of the bed today. Tried four different outfits, but nothing looked good, so wore my safest bet of a billowy colorful shirt, that hides everything perfectly, wait………… I am supposed to write about the diet, grrrrr…….

Me eating an Apple

Weight: 59 KG

Diet Plan: It is likewise encouraged to consume a variety of fruits and vegetables in every meal on Day 3. Having a variety of servings during breakfast, lunch and dinner would not only keep the stomach satiated, but at the same time content as the appetite’s cravings are regulated at lower levels.

What I Ate: Had an apple around ten o clock in the morning, some vegetables at lunch, with a bit of salad, a small snack with a Mug of tea around 5 PM, Skipped dinner, and cursed every single thing and one I could think of…………………

Liquids: A liter of water, Four cups of tea and a glass of Orange Juice.

Calories Consumed: 600 (Approx)

Facebook stats: 17 Likes, 20 Comments.

The second apple stayed safe and secure in my bag, I could not muster up the courage to dig my teeth in the silky smooth skin and the firm flesh of that forbidden fruit ……………. Ahhhh…………….

(Made an omelet and ate around midnight…………………)

Day 4:

Weight: 58 KG,

Worst day, EVER!!!

Diet Plan: The followers are allowed to eat up to eight bananas and three glasses of skimmed milk today, they can consume limited quantities of Cabbage and onion soup.

I hate bananas, and can only have them with loads of “Malai” (Cream) and Cheeni, (Sugar), I am also lactose intolerant, so there is no way I am going to stick to this stupid regimen………..

What I Ate: The day started badly, I had to attend an official breakfast meeting, and it looked very rude that I wasn’t eating anything there, so I had a small helping of ………….. you guessed it right…….. Omelet, …….I think I am obsessed with eggs…….. a huge mug of Tea, A Glass of banana milk shake for lunch.

Around 4 PM, my head was spinning and my thoughts were hazy, my mouth tasted strangely metallic, I could not concentrate and felt awful…………

My weight is declining and so is my energy level, I am having horrendous mood swings and I think before I dump someone gorgeously good looking, who is genuinely interested in me, wink…. wink….. ( lets hope he might be the most right of all the wrong ones), or make an ass of myself AGAIN……. by sending one more best wishes, or cheesy message to another non responding arrogant asshole, on facebook, or leave some more lame comments on other peoples blogs randomly, in order to get some traffic ……I should EAT…….………… Breath, Breath, Breath…………………..

It started raining and the smell of soil was irresistible, more tempting than that fragrance was the aroma of “Samosas” with “Chanay ki Chatni” and a Hot, Big, Steamy cup of Tea………………….. if you belong to this part of the world, only then you can relate to the romance associated with Chai, Pakoray, Samosay, Barish and an Orange Sari………… and guess what, I was clad in Orange today…………….. and when the crispy, crunchy, buttery, golden brown crust of that little triangle beauty melted in my mouth and the tangy, spicy, sugary “chatni” tantalized my taste buds, I gave up …………………. and savored the savory delight …………………….. it was another sin, worth committing ……….

A darling friend offered his support and uploaded a picture of some super delicious food he cooked,…….. and his home grown water melon, that looked amazing,

Watermelon

I don’t have any dress in that color, and I think my hands will look really pretty if I paint my nails in “watermelon peachy pink”  ………..

Liquids: Ten Glasses of water, Three cups of tea, One glass banana milk shake

Calories Consumed: 650 (Approx)

Facebook Stats: 5 likes, 10 comments and counting…………..

The day hasn’t ended yet………………..

A Big Fat Punjabi Profanity for the diet ………!!!!!!!!!!!

Seemi.

7th November, 2013.

5:30 PM.

©BoldieTalks. 

Images Used :

Me eating an Apple.

Home Grown Watermelon, Thank You “O”. 

3 thoughts on “HNTDAD…………….. Day 2, 3, 4………..

What do you think??

