**SaUdAde**

Thee ……… The warrior eyes, that watch me over ………….

Me, The One, Who is made of Silver,

Fate, The Game Of LOST and FOUND,

Worlds Apart, we move around,

Words, and words, and more of those,

Distant, Cold and yet so CLOSE!!!

Holding Hands, we Do not speak …………

Reading Thoughts, we Live to Cheat …………….

No Reciprocation of PURE, Old, Flames,

No Gentle caressing of new Love Games!!

Twisted, tortured, Turmoiled, souls,

Faking Normal, chasing Goals,

Saudade, Sapiophil, I Wander,

In The Lonely Street Of dreams, I ponder,

Into love and out again, Thus I come, Thus I go………..

Feeding the ache, that tears apart, my pride, my soul, from head to toe….

I’ve seen some things that a woman ain’t supposed to see,

I’ve been to paradise, but I’ve never been to me………..

Help me stand a little stronger ………

Make it last, this time, a little longer ……

Lift me up from the path I’ve lead,
Help save me from my own head ……..

Seemi.

10th December, 2013

©BoldieTalks. 

Saudade

(Image : Stolen from Web)

Saudade : A Nostalgic Longing for some thing, or some one, that is loved and lost, with the knowledge that it might never return, The Love that remains.

Sapiophilic : People who are aroused by intellect,

16 thoughts on “**SaUdAde**

  1. Lady Death Stryke…..
    For years i watched you burn….
    My eyes are not just stern….
    Silver turned to adamantium…
    Words became venom…
    Running in viens…
    Excruciating pains…
    He could heal…
    When he wont feel…
    Now all he could do is kneel…
    Wrecked nerves once made of steel…
    “Save you from your head”…
    You left him long dead…

    Like

What do you think??

